Pope Francis will lead the Consecration of Russia and Ukraine to the Immaculate Heart of Mary on Friday, 25 March – the Solemnity of the Annunciation – in St Peter’s Basilica beginning at 5 pm Rome time (Noon, EST). The Act of Consecration will begin at approximately 6:30 pm Rome time (1:30pm, EST).

The Vatican media livestream: watch the consecration here starting at noon EST on March 25

Here in Ottawa, Archbishop Marcel will celebrate Mass and the Consecration at 12:15 at Notre-Dame Cathedral (there will be no livestream.)

For more information, please read the Flocknote from the Archdiocese.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.